Contact

Already know who to contact? Call 716-691-7575 and enter the appropriate extension.

Customer Service

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability
Annette Honsberger ext. 8582 ahonsberger@fplco.com
Caitlyn Brennan ext. 8605 cbrennan@fplco.com
Dan Deahn ext. 8550 ddeahn@fplco.com

Technical Service
John Prestia ext. 8565 jprestia@fplco.com
Mike Croke ext. 8806 mcroke@fplco.com

Quotations & Submittals
Amy Jernatowski ext. 8563 ajernatowski@fplco.com
Beth Dutcher ext. 8703 bdutcher@fplco.com

Equipment Start Up/Field Service
Carol Sagasta ext. 8564 csagasta@fplco.com

Purchasing & IOM’s
Donna Maniccia ext. 8551 dmaniccia@fplco.com

Order Entry / Return Authorizations
Marcy Amendola ext. 8554 marcy.amendola@fplco.com

Accounting
Maryl Bedenko ext. 8560 mbedenko@fplco.com
Mariah Mekarski ext. 8572 mmekarski@fplco.com
Kelsey Urban ext. 8587 kurban@fplco.com

 

Outside Sales

Amherst
Dennis Maines ext. 8561 dennis.maines@fplco.com
Drew Maines ext. 8566 dmaines@fplco.com
Roger Suter ext. 8559 rsuter@fplco.com
Scott Crego ext. 8555 scrego@fplco.com
Thomas Marone ext. 8567 tmarone@fplco.com

Albany
Bob Molloy ext. 8804 rmolloy@fplco.com
John Thomas ext. 8801 jthomas@fplco.com
Steve Ballard ext. 8803 sballard@fplco.com

Binghamton
Chris Felicetti ext. 8701 cfelicetti@fplco.com
Jarrod Winters ext. 8705 jwinters@fplco.com
Steve Krisko ext. 8702 skrisko@fplco.com

Rochester
Bruce Parkinson ext. 8600 bparkinson@fplco.com
James Alfieri ext. 8601  jalfieri@fplco.com
Somer Caine ext. 8604 somer.caine@fplco.com

Fire Pumps & Fire Protection
Bill Cook ext. 8602 bcook@fplco.com
Scott Crego ext. 8555 scrego@fplco.com

  • Let us know how FPL can help you.

  • Contact Info

  • FPL never shares your email address or any other contact information with third parties.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.