Contact

Already know who to contact? Call 716-691-7575 and enter the appropriate extension.

Customer Service

Parts, Expediting, Order Status, Availability
Dan Deahn ext. 8550 ddeahn@fplco.com
Ashley Dale ext.8809 adale@fplco.com
Heather Redman ext. 8703 hredman@fplco.com 
Michael Sydoriak ext.8592 msydoriak@fplco.com

Technical Sales
John Prestia ext. 8565 jprestia@fplco.com
Mike Croke ext. 8806 mcroke@fplco.com
Cole Ford ext. 8567 cford@fplco.com

Quotations & Submittals

Buffalo/Western PA

Marcy Amendola ext. 8554 marcy.amendola@fplco.com

Albany

Ashley Dale ext.8809 adale@fplco.com

Rochester

Drew Little ext. 8605 dlittle@fplco.com

Endwell

Heather Redman ext. 8703 hredman@fplco.com 

Purchasing & IOM’s
Donna Maniccia ext. 8551 dmaniccia@fplco.com

Order Entry 
orders@fplco.com

Return Authorizations

returns@fplco.com

Accounting
Maryl Bedenko ext. 8560 mbedenko@fplco.com
Mariah Mekarski ext. 8572 mmekarski@fplco.com

Start Up & Service

Carol Sagasta ext. 8564 csagasta@fplco.com

Outside Sales

Amherst
Roger Suter ext. 8559 rsuter@fplco.com
Scott Crego ext. 8555 scrego@fplco.com
Josh Felicetti ext. 8556 jfelicetti@fplco.com
Brian Babiak ext. 8558 bbabiak@fplco.com

Albany
John Thomas ext. 8801 jthomas@fplco.com
Steve Ballard ext. 8803 sballard@fplco.com

Binghamton
Chris Felicetti ext. 8701 cfelicetti@fplco.com
Jarrod Winters ext. 8705 jwinters@fplco.com
Steve Krisko ext. 8702 skrisko@fplco.com

Rochester
James Alfieri ext. 8601  jalfieri@fplco.com
Randy Ward ext. 8606 rward@fplco.com
Somer Caine ext. 8604 somer.caine@fplco.com
Oscar Nelson ext. 8600 onelson@fplco.com

Fire Pumps & Fire Protection
Joe Ripp ext. 8804 jripp@fplco.com
Scott Crego ext. 8555 scrego@fplco.com

  • Let us know how FPL can help you.

  • Contact Info

  • FPL never shares your email address or any other contact information with third parties.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.